The Remix Label http://theremixlabel.com Do you like inspirational music too? Tue, 18 Jul 2017 19:44:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Summer Ambient Album http://theremixlabel.com/summer-ambient-album/ http://theremixlabel.com/summer-ambient-album/#respond Tue, 18 Jul 2017 19:36:11 +0000 http://theremixlabel.com/?p=3408
Cristian Paduraru – Summer Ambient (August Inspired Relaxation Harp Chillout Piano Lounge Beach Background Ambient Music Album in Key G) RMXLAB1708 AMBIENT

01 Summer Ambient Intellectual Pianos
02 Grow In Grace Loyalmen
03 Summer Melody ARPA Emotional Harp
04 August Anthem Motivational
05 Organic Summer Vibrant
06 I Feel With You Cristian Paduraru Inspirational Piano
07 Summer Anthem Hymn
08 Blessed Are The Poor In Spirit Organic
09 Deep Soundtrack
10 Duhul Spirit Espiritu Ambient
11 Increasing In Wisdom And Stature
12 Releasing Workout Potential
13 Generos Generous Generoso
14 Pace Peace Paz
15 Nadejdea Hope Esperanza
16 Summer Ambient Music Mixset

 

What did you liked the most?

]]>
http://theremixlabel.com/summer-ambient-album/feed/ 0
Deeptech Housemusic http://theremixlabel.com/deeptech-housemusic/ http://theremixlabel.com/deeptech-housemusic/#respond Sat, 01 Jul 2017 07:00:27 +0000 http://theremixlabel.com/?p=3404
Dubacid – Deeptech Housemusic (Dub Techno Meets Acid House Music) [Deejayfriendly] DJF1707

1 Games For Girls (Paduraru Deeptech Housemusic Mix)
2 Yespiring Rhythm (Deeptech House Music Mix)
3 Movemaker (Dubacid Acid Techhouse Mix)
4 Circuit Workout (2LS2Dance Acid Techhouse Mix)
5 For Believers (The Musicmaker Techhouse Mix)
6 Sanctuary Area (Heathous Tribal Acid House Mix)
7 Going Forward (Fireproof Acid Techno Mix)
8 Glued Groove (Ketaneo Proghouse Mix)
9 Freely Sounds (Relate4ever Deephouse Mix)
10 Deepwaves (Carola Bianca Balearic Proghouse Mix)
11 Deeptech Housemusic (WEmixer DeejayFriendly Dub Techno Meets Deep Acid House Music DJ Mix)

]]>
http://theremixlabel.com/deeptech-housemusic/feed/ 0
Summer Inspiration http://theremixlabel.com/summer-inspiration/ http://theremixlabel.com/summer-inspiration/#respond Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:38:55 +0000 http://theremixlabel.com/?p=3401
  • Download – Descarga – Descarca –
  • Cristian Paduraru – Summer Inspiration Music (Inspired Relaxation Chillout Lounge Beach Background Ambient Album

    in Key Gb) [The Remix Label] RMXLAB1707

    01 July Anthem (Inspirational Piano)
    02 July Ambient (Inspired Harp)
    03 July Synth (2LS2Dance DJtool)
    04 Biserica Church Iglesia (Vibrant Piano)
    05 What I Say About Others It Is About Me Vocal Chillout
    06 Daily Peace Gold Love (Progressive Ambient)
    07 Dance Chillout (Vibrant Bass)
    08 Dreams Forjoy (Progressive Ambient)
    09 Fasting Forgood Isaiah 58 (Deeptech Ambient)
    10 Hearts For Christ (Progressive Lounge)
    11 Humility Is Honorable (Organic Ambient)
    12 Natural Homeschooling (Pad Bass Ambient Chillout)
    13 Peacemakers Called Sons Of God (Vibrant)
    14 Sigur Safe Seguro (Progressive Ambient Chillout)
    15 1st Word Association Deepient
    16 Temperat Temperate Templado Ambient
    17 Summer Inspirational Music Mix

    ]]>
    http://theremixlabel.com/summer-inspiration/feed/ 0
    Summer Background http://theremixlabel.com/summer-background/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 19:54:48 +0000 http://theremixlabel.com/?p=3393 Download the full album mix. Descarga de aqui. Descarca de aici.

    ]]>
    Spring Background http://theremixlabel.com/spring-background/ Tue, 09 May 2017 22:27:45 +0000 http://theremixlabel.com/?p=3390 Download the full album mix. Descarga de aqui. Descarca de aici.

    ]]>
    The Second Death – Inspirational Music http://theremixlabel.com/the-second-death-inspirational-music/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:15:18 +0000 http://theremixlabel.com/?p=3387
  • Download The Second Death – Descarga La Muerte Segunda – Descarca Moartea a Doua –
  • ]]>
    July Anthem – Inspirational Music http://theremixlabel.com/july-anthem-inspirational-music/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:54:27 +0000 http://theremixlabel.com/?p=3385

     

    Dubacid – The July Anthem (Deephouse Music) [Worldwide Exclusive Records] WER1707

    01 The July Anthem (Cristian Paduraru Inspirational Mix)
    02 The July Rhythm (Paduraru Fitness Music Mix)
    03 The Disciples Piano (Hymn Deepient DJ Tool Ambient Chillout Lounge)
    04 July Synth (Yesitive Progressive Ambient Mix)

    ]]>
    Spring Chillout Album http://theremixlabel.com/spring-chillout-album/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:49:57 +0000 http://theremixlabel.com/?p=3375
  • Download (save as) – DescargaDescarca – Cristian Paduraru – Spring Chillout (Ambient Chillout Lounge Inspirational Background Music Album Soundtrack) [The Remix Label] RMXLAB1704
  • 01 The Clean Anthem
    02 April Anthem
    03 Suffer The Children
    04 April Ambient
    05 Amazing Ambient
    06 Copil Child Nino
    07 Being Loyalmen
    08 Milos Merciful Misericordioso
    09 Organic Lounge
    10 Pocainta Repentance Arrepentimiento
    11 Tropical April
    12 Ucenic Disciple Discipulo
    13 Spring Chillout Mix

     

    ]]>
    Winter Anthem (Ambient) http://theremixlabel.com/winter-anthem-ambient/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:00:45 +0000 http://theremixlabel.com/?p=3371

    WER1702 Lounge
    Loyalmen – Winter Anthem / Valentine Song (Inspirational Ambient Chillout Music Single)
    [Worldwide Exclusive Records]

    1 Winter Anthem (Paduraru Deep Ambient Music Mix)
    2 Valentine Song (Cristian Paduraru Inspirational Chillout Music Mix)

    ]]>
    Valentine Song (Lounge) http://theremixlabel.com/valentine-song-lounge/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:19:57 +0000 http://theremixlabel.com/?p=3369  

    WER1702 Lounge
    Loyalmen – Winter Anthem / Valentine Song (Inspirational Ambient Chillout Music Single)
    [Worldwide Exclusive Records]

    1 Winter Anthem (Paduraru Deep Ambient Music Mix)
    2 Valentine Song (Cristian Paduraru Inspirational Chillout Music Mix)

    ]]>